Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Sudden close

  1. #1
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27

    Sudden close

    My client suddenly closes after playing for awhile. I've already whitelisted ak folder from my antivirus. How can i fix this?
    Also I get the loot drops lag when running a dungeon with a team. How can i fix this?

  2. #2
    Active User Jewel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    SEA
    Posts
    1,205
    Ummm... launcher allowed in firewall exceptions? And ak folder in Windows Security too.


    AURA KINGDOM.TO
    Jewel Rozelle
    [AK.to Compiled References] || [AK.to Client Download] || [Community Discord]


    TWIN SAGA.TO
    Jewel Sapphire
    [TS.to Tips & Tricks] || [TS.to Client Download] || [Community Discord]

  3. #3
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Jewel View Post
    Ummm... launcher allowed in firewall exceptions? And ak folder in Windows Security too.
    Launcher is allowed in firewall exception. and i didnt know i had to in windows security too. just excluded it. hopefully this fix it

    Update: Nope didn't work. Still closes.
    Last edited by xhitty; 01-20-2020 at 05:25 AM.

  4. #4
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Up.....

  5. #5
    Active User Jewel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    SEA
    Posts
    1,205
    D: do you have any other antivirus (mcafee, norton, avast, etc)? though i really think it's related to the firewall D: don't forget the check marks on private and public connection!



    AURA KINGDOM.TO
    Jewel Rozelle
    [AK.to Compiled References] || [AK.to Client Download] || [Community Discord]


    TWIN SAGA.TO
    Jewel Sapphire
    [TS.to Tips & Tricks] || [TS.to Client Download] || [Community Discord]

  6. #6
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    both are checked. I'm using webroot antivirus and i already whitelisted it as well. will try to uninstall and reinstall now. come to think of it. before the latest patch I didn't have this problem.

  7. #7
    I started having this problem as well. =/

  8. #8
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    reinstalling didn't fix it unfortunately. Are there no solution for this?

    fck it i give up. please close thread
    Last edited by xhitty; 01-24-2020 at 04:19 AM.

  9. #9
    As for me, today update fixed it.

  10. #10
    New Users
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    unfortunately not for me...


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •