suggestions by a new returning player

hello peeps,
    im a "new" returning player, as I played the OS long time ago. I sold my account after the lvl80 expansion there.

As I'm completely new to the new content here are my suggestions:
    - let the eidolon exp crystals stack up to 1k
    - buff patreon packs, personally I dont feel like they are not rewarding enough, put in contrast you get a lvl85 boost card for donating ONE time ANY amount
    - give more pvp coins for the dailies
    - maybe bring a special promo for new players with fort stuff, that is not changing weekly but rather monthly
    - bring back storage on the low level maps, i asked someone out on this and he told me its cuz ppl abused storage so they dont have to expand. but that would be easy bypassed with just necro alts and on top they have more slots?
    - lift the limit of the lvl85 boost cards and make them obtainable in ap shop, not sure if there will be other boost cards after lvl85

thats it for now, list will be expanded with more things if I get any more to list
    sorry if its not perfect english, as you might tell im not native

- expand LP & Fragment Limit
    >if fragment limit not possible, make an npc to condense "X amount of thousand fragments" into a small scroll which u can consume for example 1k, 5k, 10k, 15k, 20k, 25k, 30k

Quote Originally Posted by ViiP3X View Post
    hello peeps,
    im a "new" returning player, as I played the OS long time ago. I sold my account after the lvl80 expansion there.

As I'm completely new to the new content here are my suggestions:
    - let the eidolon exp crystals stack up to 1k
    - buff patreon packs, personally I dont feel like they are not rewarding enough, put in contrast you get a lvl85 boost card for donating ONE time ANY amount
    - give more pvp coins for the dailies
    - maybe bring a special promo for new players with fort stuff, that is not changing weekly but rather monthly