New Users

Formula Drop Rate

Low population, Low drop rate. This kinda pain in the ass. Enough gold but cant find ppl selling formula, farming dungeon every single hour for past 1 week. so far 1 formula. if you can slightly increase the drop rate for formula sounds good. not asking to make it easier to drop. just increase lil bit.

Honeycute654
    Ak or TS... same drop rate... even me farming for 1 month not even 1 drop of sniper.. just buy it from dragon points or something or watever you call it in TS. xD

New Users
    TS we call it Star Points i guess. well lv70 not available yet. and ive been trying to buy for my friend lv60 formula well been shouting like mad in trade channel no luck dungeon meh error 404 formula not found LOL

PS: i hate ur dp and signature anime. why the kaori must die!
    Last edited by Aylmer; 11-10-2016 at 02:25 PM.

Honeycute654
    Lel.... xD

Hi, I'm new to the game and still levelling (currently lvl 56 atm) , with still equipping 48 blues and that lvl50 orange weapon from quest reward.
    Since the majority, if not all populations are on lvl 70++ It's so hard finding in AH the recipes for lower lvl equips. My suggestions :
    1. Could you increase the formula drop rate for 2 tiers and below the cap gears? (for example if soon the crafted gear will be 80, so increase the lvl 60recipes and downward),
    2.or you could simply reward the players with a box containing full recipes in the item mall once they reach the corresponding level (only lvl 40 and 50 recipes for now),
    3. or you could reduce the star points cost significantly for those recipes,
    4. or simply put low lvl gear recipes in IM/LP Shop for reasonable prices .
    I hope someone read this and agree with me , I had a lot of fun in the game so far
    thanks,