PDA

View Full Version : Differences?

Khyrsanth
06-18-2015, 01:06 PM
I am fairly new in this server but I am not new on AK. I actually came from AG's AK and played from 2013~2015 but I found it somewhat disappointing later on and decided to migrate to this server.

What are the differences between exp and drop rates? I mean, if example I gave exp rates on the other server a 4.5 out of 10, how about this server? And drop rates for 2/10, then how about this server?

How alive is the community? The staff/admin?

Well, I'm pretty sure updates here are 1 billion times faster than AG's.

If by chance that I posted this on the wrong section, then please excuse my ignorance, but I can't actually find an "Ask me whatever you want" section in this forum.

Heartless
06-18-2015, 01:19 PM
you lvl up way faster (you can get to 70+ in a week) and drops aren't really that bad (depends in luck pretty much).

You get 10 LP for each boss you kill (assist in killing like in parties), 1g per boss killed (or assisted), weapon/armor boxes drops twice (each box will give you 2 weapons/armors instead of 1), mysterious formulas for all lvls give 2 recipes each.

As far as the community goes, it's pretty active (more in-game than in the forums), and way better than the bot community in AG servers.

Updates every week (or most of the time, since big updates takes more time) and Paragons with really good prices, you can buy Ruby Coins with LP (274 LP = 200 RC, which means a try in the paragon), which is pretty good to get some decent gold/costumes if you're lucky enough.

You can change subclass for free, every 10 mins, ST up to floor 30, fortification scroll for accesories, armor and weapons with LP.

8 free character slots and you can buy more (up to 13 or 15 characters, I'm not sure).

Also we have crusader, a class AG doesn't have yet.

Long-story-short:

It's a pretty good server, with a good community, easy to lvl up, drops aren't that bad, no p2w, way more updated than AG servers.